Summer is over in Seattle. While I haven’t quite been able to put away my flip flops for good yet, the air is getting cooler and the leaves are beginning to change (and my toes are getting cold!). So, as I look through my pictures from the summer, I thought I would share a few with you, my small number of readers.

Here we go (in chronological order).

Deception Pass Camping Trip with my Small Group:

Mariners’ Game with Church:

Six weeks in California:

Whirlwind trip to Chicago:

Wilderness Retreat with Church at Mt. Baker:

And to finish it off, a little before and after picture. On my to-do list for the summer was to organize my closet, which had gotten completely out of hand. So, a few weeks back, I invested in some organization tools, and finally took the time to organize my closet!

Before:

After:

I don’t have any big plans for the fall, but hopefully I’ll have pictures to share in the months ahead.

