So you know when someone has something on her face but you’re not exactly sure how to tell her? So you say–while scratching the same area on your own face to show her where the offense is located on her face — “you have a little something, yeah right there.” Then you may go through a round or two of “did I get it?” “nope a little more.” “how ’bout now?” “yep, you’re good.”

It’s always a little awkward and you’re never sure exactly how it’s going to affect the conversation because all the while you’re asking yourself, “should I tell her? I don’t know. She’ll be embarrassed if I do, but will she be more embarrassed if I don’t then when she finally looks in the mirror she’ll be even more mortified that she’s been walking around all night with this on her face and no one told her?”

Well, for some reason, I felt the exact same way when I saw this:

 

you got a little... yeah, you got a little something on your butt

I want to say: you got a little... yeah, you got a little something on your butt

 

 

 

(Yes, this was taken with my camera phone. Yes, I was driving.)

